Loading Events

All events for Friday Tea Tastings

All events for Friday Tea Tastings

November 2018

Friday, Nov 23
Friday Tea Tastings
3:00 pm

Join Jolie Tea Company each Friday for our afternoon tea tasting! Tea & sweets are served. Free event. No reservations needed.

Read More
Friday, Nov 30
Friday Tea Tastings
3:00 pm

Join Jolie Tea Company each Friday for our afternoon tea tasting! Tea & sweets are served. Free event. No reservations needed.

Read More

December 2018

Friday, Dec 7
Friday Tea Tastings
3:00 pm

Join Jolie Tea Company each Friday for our afternoon tea tasting! Tea & sweets are served. Free event. No reservations needed.

Read More
Friday, Dec 14
Friday Tea Tastings
3:00 pm

Join Jolie Tea Company each Friday for our afternoon tea tasting! Tea & sweets are served. Free event. No reservations needed.

Read More
Friday, Dec 21
Friday Tea Tastings
3:00 pm

Join Jolie Tea Company each Friday for our afternoon tea tasting! Tea & sweets are served. Free event. No reservations needed.

Read More
Friday, Dec 28
Friday Tea Tastings
3:00 pm

Join Jolie Tea Company each Friday for our afternoon tea tasting! Tea & sweets are served. Free event. No reservations needed.

Read More

January 2019

Friday, Jan 4
Friday Tea Tastings
3:00 pm

Join Jolie Tea Company each Friday for our afternoon tea tasting! Tea & sweets are served. Free event. No reservations needed.

Read More
Friday, Jan 11
Friday Tea Tastings
3:00 pm

Join Jolie Tea Company each Friday for our afternoon tea tasting! Tea & sweets are served. Free event. No reservations needed.

Read More
Friday, Jan 18
Friday Tea Tastings
3:00 pm

Join Jolie Tea Company each Friday for our afternoon tea tasting! Tea & sweets are served. Free event. No reservations needed.

Read More
Friday, Jan 25
Friday Tea Tastings
3:00 pm

Join Jolie Tea Company each Friday for our afternoon tea tasting! Tea & sweets are served. Free event. No reservations needed.

Read More