Loading Events

← Back to Events

Jolie Tea Company

+ Google Map
105 Essex Street
Salem, MA United States

Upcoming Events

October 2019

Friday, Oct 4
Great Owl Tea Tasting
3:00 pm

Visit Jolie Tea Company for a complimentary Great Owl Tea Tasting.

Read More
Saturday, Oct 5
Great Owl High Tea
11:00 am

Visit Jolie Tea Company for Great Owl High Tea. Reservations required. Learn more and book online at jolieteaco.com.

Read More
Sunday, Oct 6
Great Owl Tea Flights

Visit Jolie Tea Company to try their Great Owl Tea Flights.

Read More
Friday, Oct 11
Le Chat Noir Tea Tasting
3:00 pm

Visit Jolie Tea Company for a complimentary tasting of Le Chat Noir tea blend.

Read More
Saturday, Oct 12
Le Chat Noir High Tea
11:00 am

Visit Jolie Tea Company for Le Chat Noir High Tea. Reservations required. Learn more and reserve online at jolieteaco.com.

Read More
Sunday, Oct 13
Le Chat Noir Tea Flights

Visit Jolie Tea Company for Le Chat Noir Tea Flights.

Read More
Friday, Oct 18
Hocus Pocus Tea Tasting
3:00 pm

Visit Jolie Tea Company for a complimentary tasting of their Hocus Pocus tea blend.

Read More
Saturday, Oct 19
Hocus Pocus High Tea
11:00 am

Visit Jolie Tea Company for Hocus Pocus High Tea. Reservations required. Learn more and reserve online at jolieteaco.com.

Read More
Sunday, Oct 20
Hocus Pocus Tea Flights

Visit Jolie Tea Company to try their Hocus Pocus Tea Flights.

Read More
Friday, Oct 25
Witch’s Brew Tea Tasting
3:00 pm

Visit Jolie Tea Company for a complimentary tasting of their Witch’s Brew Tea Blend.

Read More
Saturday, Oct 26
Witch’s Brew High Tea
11:00 am

Visit Jolie Tea Company for Witch’s Brew High Tea. Reservations required. Learn more and reserve online at jolieteaco.com.

Read More
Sunday, Oct 27
Witch’s Brew Tea Flights

Visit Jolie Tea Company for Witch’s Brew Tea Flights.

Read More
Thursday, Oct 31
Witch’s Brew Patisserie Tea
11:00 am

Visit Jolie Tea Company for Witch’s Brew Patisserie Tea. Reservations recommended. Learn more at jolieteaco.com.

Read More
+ Export Events