Loading Events

All events for Arcade Era Karaoke

All events for Arcade Era Karaoke

April 2020

Sunday, Apr 12
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Apr 19
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Apr 26
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More

May 2020

Sunday, May 3
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, May 10
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, May 17
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, May 24
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, May 31
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More

June 2020

Sunday, Jun 7
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Jun 14
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Jun 21
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Jun 28
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More