Loading Events

All events for Arcade Era Karaoke

All events for Arcade Era Karaoke

February 2019

Sunday, Feb 17
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Feb 24
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More

March 2019

Sunday, Mar 3
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Mar 10
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Mar 17
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Mar 24
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Mar 31
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More

April 2019

Sunday, Apr 7
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Apr 14
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Apr 21
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More