Loading Events

All events for Arcade Era Karaoke

All events for Arcade Era Karaoke

December 2019

Sunday, Dec 15
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Dec 22
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Dec 29
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More

January 2020

Sunday, Jan 5
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Jan 12
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Jan 19
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Jan 26
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More

February 2020

Sunday, Feb 2
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Feb 9
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Feb 16
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More
Sunday, Feb 23
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More

March 2020

Sunday, Mar 1
Arcade Era Karaoke
8:00 pm

Karaoke at Bit Bar is a magical thing! Nick D’Amico is the best DJ around and the lights and sounds won’t let you down. Bit…

Read More