Loading Events

All events for Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport

All events for Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport

June 2019

Thursday, Jun 27
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More

July 2019

Thursday, Jul 4
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Jul 11
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Jul 18
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Jul 25
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More

August 2019

Thursday, Aug 1
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Aug 8
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Aug 15
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Aug 22
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Aug 29
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More

September 2019

Thursday, Sep 5
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Sep 12
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Sep 19
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Sep 26
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More

October 2019

Thursday, Oct 3
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Oct 10
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Oct 17
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Oct 24
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Oct 31
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More

November 2019

Thursday, Nov 7
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Nov 14
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Nov 21
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Nov 28
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More

December 2019

Thursday, Dec 5
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Dec 12
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Dec 19
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Dec 26
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More

January 2020

Thursday, Jan 2
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Jan 9
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Jan 16
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Jan 23
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Jan 30
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More

February 2020

Thursday, Feb 6
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Feb 13
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Feb 20
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Feb 27
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More

March 2020

Thursday, Mar 5
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Mar 12
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Mar 19
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Mar 26
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More

April 2020

Thursday, Apr 2
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Apr 9
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Apr 16
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Apr 23
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Apr 30
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More

May 2020

Thursday, May 7
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, May 14
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, May 21
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, May 28
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More

June 2020

Thursday, Jun 4
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Jun 11
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More
Thursday, Jun 18
Karaoke at Brodie’s Seaport
9:00 pm

Brodie’s Seaport hosts karaoke and $5 burger specials every Thursday!

Read More