Loading Events

← Back to Events

Gulu-Gulu Cafe

+ Google Map
247 Essex Street
Salem, MA 01970 United States
(978)-740-8882 http://www.gulugulucafe.com/

Gulu-Gulu Café is a private space that serves a public purpose. We are a gathering place for locals and visitors alike to meet, relax, and have fun.

Past Events

January 2019

Sunday, Jan 13
Sunday Bingo Bash at Gulu-Gulu Cafe (CANCELLED)
6:00 pm

Drinks! Bingo! Prizes! With your host Tim Oliver at Gulu-Gulu Cafe.

Read More

April 2020

Sunday, Apr 5
Sunday Bingo Bash at Gulu-Gulu Cafe (CANCELLED)
6:00 pm

Drinks! Bingo! Prizes! With your host Tim Oliver at Gulu-Gulu Cafe.

Read More
Sunday, Apr 12
Sunday Bingo Bash at Gulu-Gulu Cafe (CANCELLED)
6:00 pm

Drinks! Bingo! Prizes! With your host Tim Oliver at Gulu-Gulu Cafe.

Read More
Sunday, Apr 19
Sunday Bingo Bash at Gulu-Gulu Cafe (CANCELLED)
6:00 pm

Drinks! Bingo! Prizes! With your host Tim Oliver at Gulu-Gulu Cafe.

Read More
Sunday, Apr 26
Sunday Bingo Bash at Gulu-Gulu Cafe (CANCELLED)
6:00 pm

Drinks! Bingo! Prizes! With your host Tim Oliver at Gulu-Gulu Cafe.

Read More

May 2020

Sunday, May 3
Sunday Bingo Bash at Gulu-Gulu Cafe (POSTPONED)
6:00 pm

Drinks! Bingo! Prizes! With your host Tim Oliver at Gulu-Gulu Cafe.

Read More
Sunday, May 10
Sunday Bingo Bash at Gulu-Gulu Cafe (CANCELLED)
6:00 pm

Drinks! Bingo! Prizes! With your host Tim Oliver at Gulu-Gulu Cafe.

Read More
Sunday, May 17
Sunday Bingo Bash at Gulu-Gulu Cafe (CANCELLED)
6:00 pm

Drinks! Bingo! Prizes! With your host Tim Oliver at Gulu-Gulu Cafe.

Read More

June 2020

Sunday, Jun 7
Sunday Bingo Bash at Gulu-Gulu Cafe (CANCELLED)
6:00 pm

Drinks! Bingo! Prizes! With your host Tim Oliver at Gulu-Gulu Cafe.

Read More
Sunday, Jun 14
Sunday Bingo Bash at Gulu-Gulu Cafe (CANCELLED)
6:00 pm

Drinks! Bingo! Prizes! With your host Tim Oliver at Gulu-Gulu Cafe.

Read More
Sunday, Jun 21
Sunday Bingo Bash at Gulu-Gulu Cafe (CANCELLED)
6:00 pm

Drinks! Bingo! Prizes! With your host Tim Oliver at Gulu-Gulu Cafe.

Read More
Sunday, Jun 28
Sunday Bingo Bash at Gulu-Gulu Cafe (CANCELLED)
6:00 pm

Drinks! Bingo! Prizes! With your host Tim Oliver at Gulu-Gulu Cafe.

Read More
+ Export Events